Removing / Deleting a Help Center

You can delete a Help Center by going to Help Center Settings from the Help Center you would like to remove.

Then, go to General and click on Permanently delete this Help Center at the bottom of the screen completely.

Please note that this is irreversible and doing this will delete the Help Center and all its content.
How did we do with this article?