Removing someone from your account

To remove someone from your account, go to Account -> Manage People.

From there, click on the user you would like to remove and once on their profile page, select permanently delete.

Alternatively, you can change the user's permission to "None" for a specific or all Help Centers. This will keep the user active, but the person won't be able to access anything. This can be useful if you think that person will need access again in the future.
How did we do with this article?